Name Title Email
Kathy Field Director of Planning & Development kathy.field@statesboroga.gov
City Planner II
Justin Williams City Planner I justin.williams@statesboroga.gov
Sterling Starling Building Official sterling.startling@statesboroga.gov
Greg Futch Building Inspector greg.futch@stateboroga.gov
Jermaine Foster Code Enforcement Officer jermaine.foster@statesboroga.gov
Charles Brown Code Enforcement Officer charles.brown@statesboroga.gov
Debra Wiese Administrative Assistant debra.wiese@statesboroga.gov
Planning & Development Dept. planning.development@statesboroga.gov