Name Title Email
Kathy Field Director of Planning & Development kathy.field@statesboroga.gov
Justin Williams Senior Planner justin.williams@statesboroga.gov
Elizabeth Burns Planner elizabeth.burns@statesboroga.gov
Sterling Starling Building Official sterling.startling@statesboroga.gov
Greg Futch Building Inspector greg.futch@stateboroga.gov
Charles Brown Senior Code Compliance Officer charles.brown@statesboroga.gov
Jermain Foster Code Compliance Officer jermaine.foster@statesboroga.gov
Debra Wiese Administrative Assistant debra.wiese@statesboroga.gov
Planning & Development Dept. planning.development@statesboroga.gov