Name Title Email
Vacant Director of Planning & Development
Owen Dundee City Planner II owen.dundee@statesboroga.gov
Justin Williams City Planner I justin.williams@statesboroga.gov
Sterling Starling Building Official sterling.starling@stateboroga.gov
Greg Futch Building Inspector greg.futch@statesboroga.gov
Vacant Code Enforcement Officer
Debra Wiese Administrative Assistant debra.wiese@statesboroga.gov
Planning & Development Dept. planning.development@statesboroga.gov