Name Title Email
Kathy Field Director of Planning & Development kathy.field@statesboroga.gov
Justin Williams Planning & Housing Administrator justin.williams@statesboroga.gov
Elizabeth Burns Planner elizabeth.burns@statesboroga.gov
Steve Welborn Building Official steve.welborn@statesboroga.gov
Vacant Building Inspector
Charles Brown Senior Code Compliance Officer charles.brown@statesboroga.gov
Jermain Foster Code Compliance Officer jermaine.foster@statesboroga.gov
Debra Wiese Administrative Assistant debra.wiese@statesboroga.gov
Planning & Development Dept. planning.development@statesboroga.gov