Name Title Email
Cindy West Director of Finance cindy.west@statesboroga.gov
Karin Larson Assistant Finance Director karin.larson@statesboroga.gov
 Sammie Kelly Accounting & Payroll Technician  sammie.kelly@statesboroga.gov
Ramona Carver Accountant ramona.carver@statesboroga.gov
Annette Waters Accounts Payable annette.waters@statesboroga.gov
Linda Griffith Administrative Assistant linda.griffith@statesboroga.gov