Name Title Email
Cindy West Director of Finance cindy.west@statesboroga.gov
Karin Larson Assistant Finance Director karin.larson@statesboroga.gov
Heather Springer Acct & Payroll Technician heather.springer@statesboroga.gov
Ramona Carver Senior Accountant ramona.carver@statesboroga.gov
Ansley Lewis Accounts Payable & Acct. Tech ansley.lewis@statesboroga.gov
Leah Coleman Administrative Assistant leah.coleman@statesboroga.gov