Name Title Email
Cindy West Director of Finance cindy.west@statesboroga.gov
Karin Larson Assistant Finance Director karin.larson@statesboroga.gov
Heather Springer Acct & Payroll Technician heather.springer@statesboroga.gov
Ramona Carver Accountant ramona.carver@statesboroga.gov
Annette Waters Accounts Payable annette.waters@statesboroga.gov
Taneeta Bacon Administrative Assistant taneeta.bacon@statesboroga.gov