Name Title Email
Leah Harden City Clerk leah.harden@statesboroga.gov
Records Manager openrecordsofficer@statesboroga.gov
Krista Cooper Utility Billing Supervisor krista.cooper@statesboroga.gov
Sad’e Canty Senior Customer Service Representative sad’e.canty@statesboroga.gov
Brenda Sivils Customer Service Representative brenda.sivils@statesboroga.gov
Kerri Morris Administrative Clerk kerri.morris@statesboroga.gov
Jasmine Perkins Customer Service Representative jasmine.perkins@statesboroga.gov
Kaley Strickland Customer Service Representative kaley.strickland@statesboroga.gov
Sue Heape Tax Coordinator tax.dept@statesboroga.gov