Name Title Email
Sue Starling City Clerk sue.starling@statesboroga.gov
Leah Harden Records Manager leah.harden@statesboroga.gov
Krista Cooper Utility Billing Supervisor krista.cooper@statesboroga.gov
Sad’e Canty Senior Customer Service Representative sad’e.canty@statesboroga.gov
Brenda Sivils Customer Service Representative brenda.sivils@statesboroga.gov
Kerri Morris Administrative Clerk kerri.morris@statesboroga.gov
Jasmine Perkins Customer Service Representative jasmine.perkins@statesboroga.gov
Sue Heape Tax Coordinator tax.dept@statesboroga.gov