Name Title Email
Jason Boyles Director Public Works & Engineering jason.boyles@statesboroga.gov
John Washington City Engineer john.washington@statesboroga.gov
Marcos Trejo, Jr Stormwater Manager marcos.trejo@statesboroga.gov
William Cone TSPLOST Capital Project Manager william.cone@statesboroga.gov
Vacant Assistant City Engineer
Kiara Ahmed Civil Engineer kiara.ahmed@statesboroga.gov
Loletta Harrison Administrative Assistant, Engineering loletta.harrison@statesboroga.gov