Name Title Email
John Washington Director of Public Works & Engineering john.washington@statesboroga.gov
Marcos Trejo, Jr Stormwater Manager marcos.trejo@statesboroga.gov
Andrew Grimes TSPLOST Capital Project Manager andrew.grimes@statesboroga.gov
David Moyer Assistant City Engineer david.moyer@statesboroga.gov
Kiara Ahmed Civil Engineer kiara.ahmed@statesboroga.gov
Loletta Harrison Administrative Assistant, Engineering loletta.harrison@statesboroga.gov