CITY OF STATESBORO

COUNCIL

Phillip A. Boyum, District 1 Paulette Chavers, District 2 Venus Mack, District 3 John Riggs, District 4 Shari Barr, District 5



Jonathan McCollar, Mayor Charles Penny, City Manager Leah Harden, City Clerk Cain Smith, City Attorney

50 EAST MAIN STREET • P.O. BOX 348 STATESBORO, GEORGIA 30459-0348

Mayor and Council Work Session
May 19, 2020
4:00 – 5:15
Joe Brannen Hall
Meeting Agenda

- 1. Quarterly Financial Report- Cindy West
- 2. Alcohol Ordinance & State Law- Cain Smith
- 3. Ordinance Presentation Process- Cain Smith
- 4. Adjourn