## CITY OF STATESBORO

## COUNCIL

Phillip A. Boyum, District 1 Paulette Chavers, District 2 Venus Mack, District 3 John Riggs, District 4 Shari Barr, District 5



Jonathan McCollar, Mayor Charles Penny, City Manager Leah Harden, City Clerk Cain Smith, City Attorney

50 EAST MAIN STREET • P.O. BOX 348 STATESBORO, GEORGIA 30459-0348

Mayor and Council Work Session February 18, 2020 4:00 – 5:15 Joe Brannen Hall Meeting Agenda

- 1. Public Safety Statistics
  - a. Fire
  - b. Police
- 2. Creek on the Blue Mile Update
- 3. Community Redevelopment Incentive Tax
- 4. Adjourn