CITY OF STATESBORO

COUNCIL Phillip A. Boyum, District 1 Sam Lee Jones, District 2 Jeff Yawn, District 3 John Riggs, District 4 Derek Duke, District 5



Jonathan McCollar, Mayor Charles Penny, City Manager Leah Harden, City Clerk Cain Smith, City Attorney

50 EAST MAIN STREET • P.O. BOX 348 STATESBORO, GEORGIA 30459-0348

Mayor and Council Work Session September 17, 2019 4:00 – 5:30 Joe Brannen Hall Meeting Agenda

- 1. Purpose of Meeting
- 2. Agenda Items from Departments
 - a. Financial Report
 - b. Creek on the Blue Mile Presentation
 - c. Transit Plan
 - d. Special Event Permits
 - e. Parks & Recreation
- 3. Comments and Questions from Council
- 4. Adjourn