CITY OF STATESBORO

COUNCIL Phillip A. Boyum, District 1 Paulette Chavers, District 2 Venus Mack, District 3 John Riggs, District 4 Shari Barr, District 5



Jonathan McCollar, Mayor Charles Penny, City Manager Leah Harden, City Clerk Cain Smith, City Attorney

50 EAST MAIN STREET • P.O. BOX 348 STATESBORO, GEORGIA 30459-0348

Mayor and Council Work Session September 15, 2020 4:00 – 5:15 Council Chambers Meeting Agenda

- 1. Non-discrimination and Equity
 - a. Non-discrimination Ordinance
 - b. Minority and Female Owned Vendors Expense Report
- 2. Street Renaming Ordinance
- 3. Open Container Ordinance
- 4. Housing Authority
- 5. Property Management Code/Ordinance
- 6. Land Bank
- 7. Amendment to Service Delivery Strategy
- 8. Adjourn