CITY OF STATESBORO

COUNCIL

Phillip A. Boyum, District 1 Paulette Chavers, District 2 Venus Mack, District 3 John Riggs, District 4 Shari Barr, District 5



Jonathan McCollar, Mayor Charles Penny, City Manager Leah Harden, City Clerk Cain Smith, City Attorney

50 EAST MAIN STREET • P.O. BOX 348 STATESBORO, GEORGIA 30459-0348

Mayor and Council Work Session
June 15, 2021
3:00 pm
Council Chambers
Meeting Agenda

- 1. Housing Market Rate Study
- 2. Package Sales Options
- 3. Adjourn