CITY OF STATESBORO

COUNCIL

Phillip A. Boyum, District 1 Paulette Chavers, District 2 Venus Mack, District 3 John Riggs, District 4 Shari Barr, District 5



Jonathan McCollar, Mayor Charles Penny, City Manager Leah Harden, City Clerk Cain Smith, City Attorney

50 EAST MAIN STREET • P.O. BOX 348 STATESBORO, GEORGIA 30459-0348

AGENDA Statesboro Business Commission Wednesday, March 15, 2023 5:30pm City Council Chambers

- I. Call To Order
- II. Recognition of Members
- III. Presentations
 - A. Benjy Thompson, Development Authority of Bulloch County
 - B. Allen Muldrew, Downtown Statesboro Development Authority
 - C. Alan Gross, Small Business Recruiter, City of Statesboro
- IV. Other Business from the Commission
- V. Adjournment