Name Title Email
Frank Neal, AICP Director of Planning & Development frank.neal@statesboroga.gov
Sharon Anton City Planner II sharon.anton@statesboroga.gov
 Justin Williams City Planner I  justin.williams@statesboro.gov
Scott Brunson Code Enforcement Officer scott.brunson@statesboroga.gov
Debra Wiese Administrative Assistant debra.wiese@statesboroga.gov
Planning & Development Dept. planning.development@statesboroga.gov