Name Title Email
Sue Starling City Clerk sue.starling@statesboroga.gov
Leah Harden Assistant City Clerk/Open Records Officer leah.harden@statesboroga.gov
Krista Cooper Utility Billing Clerk krista.cooper@statesboroga.gov
Sad’e Canty Senior Customer Service Representative sad’e.canty@statesboroga.gov
Brandi Jackson Customer Service Representative brandi.jackson@statesboroga.gov
Kerri Morris Customer Service Representative kerri.morris@statesboroga.gov
Jasmine Perkins Customer Service Representative jasmine.perkins@statesboroga.gov