Name Title Email
Darren Prather Director of Central Services darren.prather@statesboroga.gov
Marty McClain Network Administrator marty.mcclain@statesboroga.gov
J. Justin Daniel, GISP GIS Coordinator justin.daniel@statesboroga.gov
Mary Bowen IT Support Specialist mary.bowen@statesboroga.gov
Salomon Gonzalez IT Support Specialist salomon.gonzalez@statesboroga.gov
Stephanie Short IT Support Specialist stephanie.short@statesboroga.gov
Kelly Pye Administrative Assistant kelly.pye@statesboroga.gov

Contact Central Services

Physical Address: 22 W. Grady Street, Statesboro, GA 30458
Mailing Address: PO Box 348, Statesboro, GA 30459
Phone: 912-212-2386
Fax: 912-489-6825